About Us

A Reliable and Experienced Team

With the Product Experience and Dedication to our Customers. Jim Jolly Sales has evolved into a leader in the Industry.

Jim Jolly

President


Contact

Phone: 847-669-7570

Email: jim@jimjollysales.com

   

Celeste Jolly

CFO


Contact

Phone: 847-669-7570

Email: celeste@jimjollysales.com

Mike Vana

Regional Sales- Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota


Contact

Phone: 847-669-7570

Email: mvana@jimjollysales.com

Dawn Dummelle

Office Manager


Contact

Phone: 847-669-7570

Email: dawn@jimjollysales.com

Andy LeJeune

Regional Sales- Southern Illinois, Indiana, Missouri


Contact

Phone: 847-669-7570

Email: andy@jimjollysales.com

Gregg Speilman

Warehouse Supervisor


Contact

Phone: 847-669-7570

Email: Gregg@jimjollysales.com

Rachel Mucci

Inside Sales


Contact

Phone: 847-669-7570

Email: rachel@jimjollysales.com

Matt Moriarty


Contact

Phone: 847-669-7570

Email: matt@jimjollysales.com

Comments are closed.